SAP Technology Consulting

Development

In spite of the wide range of business processes covered by SAP, there is often a demand for individual functionalities. We provide the process and technology know-how for developments in the SAP environment, using the SCRUM methodology. Together we develop solutions that make your key process unique.

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Fabrice Bircher Development | HANA Konzepte

Robin Walther
Development | HANA Concepts

+41 79 651 78 60

SAP DaaS (Development as a Service)

On our premises we develop software solutions that are tailored to your needs at the best conditions. Due to our methodical approach and the option to scale, this model is also ideally suited for comprehensive implementation projects. In addition to SAP-centric solutions – for instance ABAP reports, forms, HANA or PI interfaces – we offer you this service in other areas, such as mobility and HTML5 so as to release your internal resources.

onepagerDevelopment as a Service (DAAS) | Structured development of individual solutions

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

Integration

The integration of your applications, as well as the networking with your partners and customers is essential in order to adequately reproduce the process and information networks – even in the cross-organizational environment. With an appropriate platform strategy you can ensure that your system and application landscape is always focused on your needs in a sustainable, reliable and flexible manner. We will be happy to help you with the challenge of finding an even balance between issues concerning the IT architecture and cost efficiency.

onepagerSolutions for your integration needs

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Daniel Twerenbold
Business Consulting | Integration | Architecture

+41 79 950 00 99

Architecture Consulting

In order to efficiently represent integrated process requirements, the SAP components must be geared towards you as the customers at large, and the correct modules must be put together. This task requires the combination of process and technology know-how. We encapsulate these capabilities.

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Fabrice Bircher Development | HANA Konzepte

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

HANA Concepts

The ‘in-memory’ technology for data storage opens up new worlds. Processes that had previously been unthinkable can now be implemented. The course of action in order to ascertain the business cases ranges from a mere analysis and processing of mass data to the online calculation of cross-departmental planning tasks. The individual manifestation requires a high level of methodical expertise.

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Fabrice Bircher Development | HANA Konzepte

Robin Walther
Development | HANA Concepts

+41 79 651 78 60

Mobile

The benefits of working with mobile terminals are obvious: tighter processes, closer customer contact and faster decision-making. However, the path to becoming a company that operates anywhere is not easy. We will support you with this and make your business processes mobile by creating a mobile strategy and taking care of your processes and by implementing both in technical terms. We are your one-stop shop, with you right at the center, using the Design Thinking approach by SAP.

onepagerSAP FIORI – Execute routine tasks while being on the way

onepagerBenchmark App

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Sandro Scalco Mobile Solutions

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

Cloud Integration

The cloud is ubiquitous – and thus also the need to link your own systems and applications optimally with cloud applications. We secure the required foundation for making the cloud integration a success and therefore safeguarding cost-efficient operation. In the process, we strategically plan the necessary aspects, such as security, flexibility and performance, together with you and subsequently implement them, if required. This way you establish a sustainable application landscape and remain fully prepared for any future use cases (such as mobile scenarios).

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Your point of contact:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Martin Pieles
Cloud Integration

+41 79 395 09 44

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

SAP Technology Consulting

Development

Häufig besteht trotz der Vielfalt der von SAP abgedeckten Geschäftsprozesse der Bedarf nach individuellen Funktionalitäten. Wir stellen das Prozess– und Technologie-Knowhow für Entwicklungen im SAP-Umfeld zur Verfügung und wenden die Methode SCRUM an. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir so Lösungen, welche Sie in Ihrem Kernprozess einzigartig machen.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Benedikt Bergweiler Development | HANA Konzepte

Robin Walther
Development | HANA Konzepte

+41 79 651 78 60

SAP DaaS (Development as a Service)

Wir entwickeln bei uns auf Sie zugeschnittene Softwarelösungen zu besten Konditionen. Durch unser methodisches Vorgehen und die Möglichkeit zur Skalierung ist dieses Modell auch für umfangreiche Implementierungsvorhaben bestens geeignet. Neben SAP-zentrischen Lösungen – etwa ABAP-Reports, Formularen, HANA oder PI-Schnittstellen – offerieren wir Ihnen diesen Service auch in weiteren Bereichen wie Mobility und HTML5, um so Ihre internen Ressourcen zu entlasten.

onepagerDevelopment as a Service (DAAS) | Strukturierte Entwicklung individueller Lösungen

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

Integration

Die Integration Ihrer Applikationen und ebenso die Vernetzung mit Ihren Partnern wie Kunden sind essentiell, um die Prozess- und Informationsvernetzungen adäquat abzubilden – auch im organisationsübergreifenden Umfeld. Mit einer geeigneten Plattformstrategie stellen Sie innerhalb Ihrer System- und Anwendungslandschaft sicher, dass diese stets nachhaltig, zuverlässig und flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet ist. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Herausforderung, eine ausgewogene Balance für IT-Architekturbelange und Kosteneffizienz zu finden.

onepagerLösungen für Ihre Integrationsbedürfnisse

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Daniel Twerenbold
Business Consulting | Integration | Architektur

+41 79 950 00 99

Architekturberatung

Zur effizienten Abbildung integrierter Prozessanforderungen gilt es, die SAP Komponenten in ihrer Gesamtheit für Sie als Kunden auszurichten und die korrekten Bausteine zusammenzuführen. Diese Aufgabe erfordert die Kombination von Prozess- und Technologie-Knowhow. Diese Fähigkeiten bringen wir auf den Punkt.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Fabrice Bircher Development | HANA Konzepte

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

HANA-Konzepte

Die In-Memory-Technologie zur Datenspeicherung eröffnet neue Welten. Prozesse, welche undenkbar waren, können nun umgesetzt werden. Die Vorgehensweise zur Ermittlung der Business Cases reicht von der reinen Analyse und Verarbeitung von Massendaten bis hin zur Online-Berechnung von bereichsübergreifenden Planungsaufgaben. Die individuelle Ausprägung erfordert eine hohe Methodenkompetenz.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Fabrice Bircher Development | HANA Konzepte

Robin Walther
Development | HANA Konzepte

+41 79 651 78 60

Mobile

Die Vorteile der Arbeit mit mobilen Endgeräten liegen auf der Hand: straffere Abläufe, engerer Kundenkontakt und schnellere Entscheidungen. Aber der Weg zum Unternehmen, das überall agiert, ist nicht einfach. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und mobilisieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, indem wir eine Mobilestrategie erstellen, uns um ihre Prozesse kümmern und das ganze technisch umsetzen. Alles aus einer Hand und Sie mitten drin mit dem Design Thinking Ansatz von SAP.

onepagerSAP FIORI – Routineaufgaben überall erledigen

onepagerBenchmark App

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Sandro Scalco Mobile Solutions

Jan Walder
Mobile Solutions

+41 78 605 78 87

Cloud Integration

Die Cloud ist allgegenwärtig – und damit auch das Bedürfnis, die eigenen Systeme und Anwendungen optimal mit Cloud-Applikationen zu vernetzen. Wir sichern das nötige Fundament, um die Cloud Integration zum Erfolg zu bringen und damit einen kosteneffizienten Betrieb zu sichern. Dabei planen wir strategisch mit Ihnen die notwendigen Aspekte wie Sicherheit, Flexibilität, Performance und setzen diese bei Bedarf anschliessend um. Damit etablieren Sie eine zukunftsfähige Applikationslandschaft und bleiben für zukünftige Anwendungsfälle (wie etwa Mobile Szenarien) bestens gerüstet.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Benedikt Bergweiler Integration | Daas | Cloud Integration

Martin Pieles
Cloud Integration

+41 79 395 09 44

X

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden möchten oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schliessen