Portfolio

Together with our customers, we have created a service portfolio that addresses the demand for IT savvy, yet solution and system-neutral consulting at management level.

As soon as is practicable, using all of our offers, we want to develop a specific proposed solution for you that can be put into practice. The results are always developed under the guiding principle of added customer value.

Process & Organization Consulting

  • Business ICT Engineering
  • Sourcing Advisory
  • ICT Due Diligence Consulting
  • ICT Transition Management Mergers & Acquisition
  • ICT Transition Management [In- /Outsourcing | Near- / Offshoring]
  • Process Redesign and Optimization

Operational and organizational structures are subject to constant change. The acquisition and sale of companies or parts thereof is as much part of the daily routine as a relatively high level of fluctuation. In particular information technology always lags slightly behind with respect to these issues. oneresource draws on a wealth of experience and is able to support you optimally with best practice models.

IT Management Consulting

  • ICT Strategy Development / 2nd Opinion
  • Design and Optimization of ITSM and CCoE Organizations
  • ICT Sourcing Strategy and Execution [In- /Outsourcing | Near – /Offshoring]
  • Feasibility Studies ERP / CRM / BI / DMS

The IT strategy development cycles are becoming increasingly shorter. More and more often, CIOs are confronted with internal or external influencing factors, which require the adaptation of the policy or even the strategy. oneresource provides expertise from many years of IT management in order to support you with the re-evaluation.

Business Project Management

  • Business Programs and Project Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • 7-Step Project Healthcheck
  • Change Management
  • Project Controlling
  • Project Manager Coaching
  • External Project Review / Preview

Together we will ensure that your project is successful. Prioritising the strategic projects and safeguarding the best possible investment protection is key to future business success. The oneresource business consultants can support you in these central tasks with their great experience and commitment.

Contract & License Management

  • SLA Definition / Management / Monitoring
  • License Management and Optimization
  • Cloud Licensing
  • Contract Management
  • Provider Management
  • Provider Selection | Contract Negotiation
  • RfI / RfP / Public Invitations (Submission)

Keeping track of all current contracts and SLA provisions is becoming increasingly time-consuming. Due to the high level of administration, to some extent a lot of potential with respect to SLA harmonisation/improvement or licence optimization is lost. oneresource will help you to fully exploit the added value of your IT partners.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Portfolio

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden haben wir ein Dienstleistungsportfolio kreiert, welches die Bedürfnisse nach einer IT affinen jedoch lösungs- und systemneutralen Beratung auf der Management Stufe adressiert.

Mit allen Angeboten wollen wir Ihnen so rasch wie möglich einen konkreten – in der Praxis umsetzbaren – Lösungsvorschlag erarbeiten. Die Ergebnisse werden immer unter der Maxime des Kunden-Mehrwerts erarbeitet.

Process & Organization Consulting

  • Business ICT Engineering
  • Sourcing Advisory
  • ICT Due Diligence Consulting
  • ICT Transition Management Mergers & Acquisition
  • ICT Transition Management [In- /Outsourcing | Near- / Offshoring]
  • Process Redesign and Optimization

Die Aufbau- und Ablauforganisationen sind einem stetigen Wandel unterworfen. Das Zukaufen und Veräussern von Unternehmungen oder Unternehmensteilen gehört ebenso zum Alltag wie eine relativ hohe Fluktuation. Gerade die Informationstechnologie hinkt diesen Themen leider immer etwas hinterher. oneresource greift auf einen grossen Erfahrungsschatz zurück und kann Sie mit Best Practice Modellen optimal unterstützen.

IT Management Consulting

  • ICT Strategy Development / 2nd Opinion
  • Design and Optimization of ITSM and CCoE Organizations
  • ICT Sourcing Strategy and Execution [In- /Outsourcing | Near – /Offshoring]
  • Feasibility Studies ERP / CRM / BI / DMS

Die Zyklen in der IT Strategieentwicklung werden immer kürzer. Immer häufiger sind CIOs mit internen oder externen Einflussfaktoren konfrontiert, die eine Anpassung der Taktik oder sogar der Strategie verlangen. oneresource bringt die Expertise aus vielen Jahren IT Management ein, um Sie bei der Neubeurteilung zu unterstützen.

Business Project Management

  • Business Programs and Project Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • 7-Step Project Healthcheck
  • Change Management
  • Project Controlling
  • Project Manager Coaching
  • External Project Review / Preview

Gemeinsam stellen wir Ihren Projekterfolg sicher. Die Priorisierung der strategischen Projekte und die Sicherstellung des grösstmöglichen Investitionsschutzes sind zentral für den zukünftigen Geschäftserfolg. Die Business Berater von oneresource können Sie in diesen zentralen Aufgaben mit grosser Erfahrung und Engagement unterstützen.

Contract & License Management

  • SLA Definition / Management / Monitoring
  • License Management and Optimization
  • Cloud Licensing
  • Contract Management
  • Provider Management
  • Provider Selection | Contract Negotiation
  • RfI / RfP / Public Invitations (Submission)

Die Übersicht über alle laufenden Verträge und SLA-Bestimmungen zu behalten wird immer zeitaufwändiger. Durch die intensive Administration geht teilweise viel Potenzial im Bereich von SLA-Harmonisierung/-Verbesserung oder Lizenz-Optimierung verloren. oneresource hilft Ihnen, den Mehrwert Ihrer IT-Partner voll auszuschöpfen.

X
Kostenlose Beratung

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.