Portfolio

SAP Operations

Our many years of experience with the implementation of complex architectures and the safeguarding of the affiliated operation enables us today to draw on a pool of best practice business scenarios. Thanks to our expertise, we are able to ensure that your SAP operation is both continuous and cost-optimized. Our selective business models can be adapted to your individual needs at any time.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

SAP Operations

SAP Outsourcing

Focus on your core competencies and leave the SAP system operation to oneresource. We will support you in finding the right service levels to suit your needs. Be it for normal or extended 24/7 business hours, we offer you a “carefree package”.

oneCloud

With the newly designed “oneCloud” outsourcing solution for the high-end midmarket, we offer you state-of-the-art technologies and well-honed business processes. The five standardized service levels address the different requirements of our customers. The data management and processing is safeguarded in Switzerland at all times.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

SAP Outtasking

In medium-sized Swiss companies the number of IT staff, who are responsible for the operation, is generally designed for a normal operation of 5×10 hours and the establishment of dedicated SAP basis competences, including substitution and stand-by duty regulations, is very expensive. We provide our customers with a professional SAP COE (Centre of Excellence) operating team as an “extended workbench”. Whether for the normal or the extended 24/7 business hours: we offer you an extension of your IT team with our well-coordinated SAP Basis Team, which is able to draw on the oneresource application consultants at any time, if required.

onepager Monitoring “Haben Sie den Überblick?”

back-iconBack to the portfolio

sap outtasking

SAP ServiceDesk

oneresource provides the customer with an SAP ServiceDesk, which is operated solely by SAP specialists. We personally take your requests and process them both professionally and efficiently. This service gives you access to all oneresource specialists – be it with respect to technology or applications – thus supplementing your internal support organization with an extended team. Defined SLAs form the basis for a mutual cooperation.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

sap servicedesk

SAP Application Support (oneAS)

With the SAP Application Support Services we relieve the pressure of your day-to-day business by receiving your application-related faults and enquiries at our oneresource SAP ServiceDesk and processing them within the agreed response time. Our SAP ServiceDesk employs only SAP specialists, who have a very high first call resolution rate and who are able to draw on additional experts, if required. In addition, as a customer you benefit from a service manager assigned to you, who is responsible for the provision of all agreed services as your single point of contact.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

SAP Basis Support

Are you looking after and are you responsible for your own SAP systems, but would like to be flexible in the event of holiday absences of your staff? Do you want security and to be able to draw on a reliable partner at any time in order to cope with peaks? Are you planning your own SAP Basis Resources and require expert support? We offer flexible, reliable, expert security on which you can draw at any time.

onepager Standby-DB “Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie sicher sind?”

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Software Maintenance

Do you want to be in the good hands of a reliable partner with respect to any questions relating to the issue of SAP licences and the long-term maintenance of the software? Let us advise you from the start in order to obtain a license model that has been optimally tailored to your needs; we will look after you over the course of its life cycle, be it in the Enterprise Support or the Standard Support.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

SAP Service is executed by our cooperation partner since 01-Oct-17: https://www.itesys.ch/

back-iconBack to the Portfolio

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Portfolio

SAP Operations

Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Umsetzung komplexer Architekturen und in der Sicherstellung des dazugehörenden Betriebs erlaubt es uns heute, auf einen Fundus von Best Practice Betriebsszenarien zuzugreifen. Dank unserer Expertise können wir Ihnen einen durchgängigen, kostenoptimierten SAP Betrieb sicherstellen. Unsere selektiven Betriebsmodelle lassen sich jederzeit und individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

SAP Operations

SAP Outsourcing

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen und überlassen Sie den SAP Systembetrieb oneresource. Wir unterstützen Sie darin, die richtigen Service Levels für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden. Ob für die normalen oder die erweiterten 7×24 Std. Betriebszeiten, wir bieten Ihnen ein “Rundum-sorglos-Paket” an.

oneCloud

Mit der neu konzipierten Outsourcing-Lösung „oneCloud“ für den gehobenen Mittelstand bieten wir Ihnen State-of-the-Art Technologien und eingespielte Betriebsprozesse an. Die fünf standardisierten Service Levels adressieren die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Die Datenhaltung und Bearbeitung wird dabei jederzeit in der Schweiz sichergestellt.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

SAP Outtasking

In mittelständischen Schweizer Unternehmen ist die Anzahl der IT Mitarbeiter, die für den Betrieb verantwortlich sind, meistens auf einen Normal-Betrieb von 5x10 Std. ausgelegt und der Aufbau von dedizierten SAP Basis Kompetenzen inklusive Stellvertretung und Pikett-Regelungen ist sehr kostspielig. Wir stellen unseren Kunden als „verlängerte Werkbank“ eine professionelle SAP COE (Center of Excellence) Betriebsmannschaft zur Verfügung. Ob für die normalen oder die erweiterten 7×24 Std. Betriebszeiten: wir bieten Ihnen eine Erweiterung Ihres IT Teams durch unser eingespieltes SAP Basis Team an, das bei Bedarf auch jederzeit auf die oneresource Application Consultants zurückgreifen kann.

onepager Monitoring „Haben Sie den Überblick?“

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

sap outtasking

SAP ServiceDesk

oneresource stellt dem Kunden einen SAP ServiceDesk zur Verfügung, der nur durch SAP-Spezialisten bedient wird. Wir nehmen Ihre Anforderungen persönlich entgegen und bieten eine professionelle und effiziente Bearbeitung. Durch diesen Service besitzen Sie den Zugang zu allen Spezialisten von oneresource – im technischen oder applikatorischen Bereich – und ergänzen so Ihre interne Supportorganisation durch ein erweitertes Team. Definierte SLAs sind die Basis für eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

sap servicedesk

SAP Application Support (oneAS)

Mit den SAP Application Support Services entlasten wir Sie im Tagesgeschäft, indem wir mit unserem oneresource SAP ServiceDesk Ihre applikatorischen Störungen und Anfragen entgegennehmen und innerhalb der vereinbarten Reaktionszeit abarbeiten. In unserem SAP ServiceDesk arbeiten ausschliesslich SAP Spezialisten, welche eine sehr hohe 1st Call Resolution Rate aufweisen, und die bei Bedarf auf weitere Fachspezialisten zugreifen können. Sie als Kunde profitieren zudem von einem für Sie verantwortlichen Service Manager, welcher als zentrale Ansprechperson (Single Point of Contact), für die Lieferung aller vereinbarten Serviceleistungen verantwortlich ist.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

SAP Basis Support

Sie betreuen und verantworten Ihre SAP Systeme selbst, wollen aber flexibel sein für Ferienabwesenheiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Sie wollen Sicherheit haben und jederzeit auf einen verlässlichen Partner zurückgreifen können, um Spitzen abzufangen. Sie sind am Planen der eigenen SAP Basis Ressourcen und benötigen kompetente Unterstützung. Wir bieten die flexible, verlässliche, kompetente Sicherheit, auf die Sie jederzeit zugreifen können.

onepager Standby-DB „Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie sicher sind?“

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Software Maintenance

Sie wollen einen verlässlichen Partner, bei dem Sie in jeglichen Fragen rund um das Thema SAP Lizenzen und die langjährige Pflege der Software gut aufgehoben sind. Lassen Sie sich von uns bereits von Anfang an beraten, um ein auf Sie optimal abgestimmtes Lizenzmodell zu erhalten und während des LifeCycle sowohl im Enterprise, als auch im Standard Support bestens von uns begleitet zu werden.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

SAP Service wird seit 01.10.17 von unserem Kooperationspartner ausgeführt: https://www.itesys.ch/

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

X
Kostenlose Beratung

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.