Portfolio – oneresource Solution

HCM eCOM – Safe delivery of confidential documents

The HCM eCOM solution can be used to reduce the given expenditures for the delivery of pay slips/time statements and further documents from the HCM environment to a minimum. The technologically advanced connection via e-mail with secure attachments facilitates the electronic delivery of the documents without neglecting the safety requirements.

onepagerHCM eCOM: Secure delivery of confidential documents

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Timo Stecher SAP Process Consulting

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

ores-mail-iconvcard-iconores-mail-iconores-mail-icon

Logistics optimization using Dispo-Cockpit

Dispo-Cockpit is your tool for optimizing logistics processes in SAP. At the same time, it is the basis for an integrated, transparent and flexible logistics chain. Benefits: it lowers costs, manages inventories optimally and develops services. The prerequisite for this is the use of the right SAP add-ons.

onepagerLogistics optimization: SCM know-how and best practice approach – making a start by optimizing inventories

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Markus Langegger Logistic

Markus Langegger
Logistic

+41 76 383 37 20

HR Simple to Run

The most efficient way of starting an HR project…

With HR Simple to Run, small and medium-sized Swiss companies have a pre-configured SAP HR solution for personnel administration and payroll accounting at their disposal.

In addition to the administration and mutation of all personnel data, this solution facilitates the easy handling of the salary process, the payment run and the preparation of the AHV wage statement (social insurance report). Freely configurable evaluations perfectly complete the package. The SUVA certification ensures that the calculation of all social insurance components (AHV – old age and survivors’ insurance, ALV – unemployment insurance etc.) complies with the law.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Timo Stecher SAP Process Consulting

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

Restore Test – how safe is your system?

Technologically advanced people in charge of IT regularly perform backups of your systems. However, are you prepared for the event of a disaster or rather have you actually played out this scenario? oneresource will run through an emergency scenario! We will reconstruct your production system in our system, using your backup. Much has been said and written about disaster recovery. oneresource will run through it live!

onepagerRestore test – How safe are your systems really in the case of a disaster?

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Alex Giudice SAP Service

Alex Giudice
SAP Service

+41 79 821 31 68

ECM (Enterprise Content Management)

Enterprise Content Management means the technologies that are used to automate the document management within the company in a legally, as well as audit-compliant manner. This way companies increase their efficiency as information is available at any time and from any location and can, to some extent, automatically be processed further.

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Nils Hartmannsgruber ECM | forcontent

Rolf Klingler
ECM | forcontent

+41 79 239 70 56

forpeople – The personnel manager

With the award-winning electronic personnel file of forcont you can control your company now even more efficient. Minimize your HRM expenditures by having your personnel files available including all associated documents and fixed dates with just one click – and make modifications and additions as well as filing it up again in a jiffy.

Creating more freedom. Developing cooperation. Improving service.

onepagerData sheet forpeople

videoVideo-Präsentation

DemoCarry out a free test / Workshop

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

forcontract – The contract manager

From now on the time is on your side. Overview and manage contracts and all relevant information easily at a central location with forcontract, the software for contract management. Thereby you have the possibility to share contents due to individual authorizations and safe it against the access of unauthorized persons. Deadlines and resubmissions will be automatically listed as well as a gapless contract history protocolling decisions and making them verifiable.

Keeping an overview. Making decisions. Reducing risks.

onepagerData sheet forcontract

videoVideo presentation

DemoCarry out a free test / Workshop

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

forcontent – The document manager

Your always-and-everywhere-office. With forcontent we have the best functions from collaboration and document management united in a modern cloud solution. From now on you can work in your virtual project rooms anytime and from everywhere together with others, all at the same project stage, communicate over group chats and coordinate your appointments with a shared project calendar.

Managing projects. Sharing knowledge. Securing results.

onepagerDatenblatt forcontent

videoVideo-Präsentation

DemoCarry out a free test / Workshop

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Nils Hartmannsgruber ECM | forcontent

Christian Zürcher
ECM | forcontent

+41 79 281 73 53

ZEP – Make a short certificate work!

Many companies are falling behind schedule concerning their processing of certificates due to frequent reorganizations and high fluctuation. The slow and inefficient processing of certificates is often a problem as certificate documents are sent in a time consuming manner from one to another and have to be adapted. As a consequence deadlines can’t be adhered. A further complication is that a company-wide quality standard concerning text writing should be assured. The consent and wording process generates additional expenditures of time and work in human resource departments.

The system supported certificate process relieves the human resource department as well as the management. Additionally the average processing time and the costs for generation of a certificate are enormously reduced. At the same time the human resource department can develop a quality standard for certificate wording due to generable text blocks.

onepagerZEP – Make a short certificate work!

back-iconBack to the portfolio

Your point of contact:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Portfolio – oneresource Solution

HCM eCOM – Sicherer Versand von vertraulichen Dokumenten

Mit der HCM eCOM Lösung können die gegebenen Aufwände für den Versand von Lohnabrechnungen / Zeitnachweisen und weiterer Dokumente aus dem HCM-Umfeld auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. Die moderne Anbindung via E-Mail mit gesichertem Anhang ermöglicht das Versenden der Dokumente auf dem elektronischen Weg, ohne die Sicherheitsanforderungen zu unterlassen.

onepagerHCM eCOM: Sicherer Versand von vertraulichen Dokumenten

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Timo Stecher SAP Process Consulting

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

Logistik-Optimierung durch Dispo-Cockpit

Mit dem Dispo-Cockpit haben Sie das Instrument um logistische Prozesse in SAP optimieren zu können. Gleichzeitig ist es die Basis für eine integrierte, transparente und flexible Logistikkette. Vorteile: Kosten werden gesenkt, Bestände optimal verwaltet und Service-Leistungen ausgebaut. Voraussetzung ist der Einsatz der richtigen SAP Add-Ons.

onepagerLogistik-Optimierung: SCM-Knowhow und Best Practice Ansatz – Beginn durch Optimierung der Bestände

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Markus Langegger Logistic

Markus Langegger
Logistic

+41 76 383 37 20

HR Simple to Run

Die effizienteste Art in ein HR Projekt zu starten…

Mit HR Simple to Run steht kleinen und mittleren Schweizer Firmen eine vorkonfigurierte SAP HR-Lösung für die Personaladministration und -abrechnung zur Verfügung.

Nebst der Verwaltung und der Mutation sämtlicher Personaldaten ermöglicht die Lösung die komfortable Abwicklung des Lohnlaufs, des Zahlungslaufs oder die Erstellung der AHV-Lohnbescheinigung. Frei konfigurierbare Auswertungen runden das Paket optimal ab. Die SUVA Zertifizierung garantiert eine gesetzeskonforme Berechnung sämtlicher Sozialversicherungskomponenten (AHV, ALV etc.).

Denkbar einfach kann die Lösung auch auf Themen wie e-Recruiting, Talentmanagement, Performance & Goals usw. erweitert werden.

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Timo Stecher SAP Process Consulting

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

Restore-Test – Wie sicher sind Sie?

Moderne IT-Verantwortliche führen regelmässige Backups ihrer Systeme durch. Sind Sie aber für den Desaster-Fall gerüstet bzw. haben diesen schon einmal durchgeführt? oneresource führt den Ernstfall durch! Wir bauen Ihr Produktivsystem anhand Ihres Backups bei uns wieder auf. Es wird oft über Disaster Recovery geredet und genauso viel zu Papier gebracht. oneresource macht es live!

onepagerRestore Test – Wie sicher sind Sie im Desasterfall wirklich?

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Alex Giudice SAP Service

Alex Giudice
SAP Service

+41 79 821 31 68

ECM

Hinter Enterprise Content Management verbergen sich die Technologien, mit denen das Dokumentenmanagement im Unternehmen rechts- und revisionssicher automatisiert wird. Dadurch steigern Unternehmen ihre Effizienz, denn Informationen sind jederzeit und von jedem Standort aus erreichbar und können teilweise automatisch weiterverarbeitet werden

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Nils Hartmannsgruber ECM | forcontent

Rolf Klingler
ECM | forcontent

+41 79 239 70 56

forpeople – Der Personalmanager

Mit der preisgekrönten elektronischen Personalakte von forcont steuern Sie Ihr Unternehmen jetzt noch effizienter. Minimieren Sie Ihren HRM-Aufwand, indem Sie die Personalakten inklusive aller zugehörigen Dokumente und Termine mit nur einem Klick vorliegen haben – und jegliche Änderungen oder Ergänzungen spielend leicht vornehmen und wieder ablegen können.

Freiraum schaffen. Mitarbeit gestalten. Service verbessern.

onepagerDatenblatt forpeople

videoVideo-Präsentation

DemoGratis-Test durchführen / Workshop

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

forcontract – Der Vertragsmanager

Ab jetzt ist die Zeit auf Ihrer Seite. Überblicken und verwalten Sie Verträge und alle dazugehörigen Informationen ganz einfach an zentraler Stelle mit forcontract, der Software für Vertragsmanagement. Dabei haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Inhalte dank individueller Berechtigungen mit anderen zu teilen oder vor dem Zugriff Unbefugter zu schützen. Fristen und Wiedervorlagen werden automatisch angezeigt, ebenso wie eine lückenlose Vertragshistorie, die Entscheidungen protokolliert und nachvollziehbar macht.

Überblick wahren. Entscheidungen treffen. Risiken reduzieren.

onepagerDatenblatt forcontract

videoVideo-Präsentation

DemoGratis-Test durchführen / Workshop

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

forshare – Der Dokumentenmanager

Verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit in Ihrem Team mit forshare, der Business-Filesharing-Lösung von forcont. Anders als via E-Mail oder über freie Web-Speicher teilen Sie mit forshare selbst sehr grosse oder sensible Dokumente unter grösster Sicherheit mit von Ihnen berechtigten Personen. Dokumente und Informationen werden zentral und nur einmal gespeichert. Benutzer können jederzeit und von überall aus online auf die Daten zugreifen und diese bearbeiten.

Dateien speichern. Dokumente teilen. Zusammenarbeit mobilisieren.

onepagerDatenblatt forshare

videoVideo-Präsentation

DemoGratis-Test durchführen / Workshop

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Nils Hartmannsgruber ECM | forcontent

Christian Zürcher
ECM | forcontent

+41 79 281 73 53

ZEP – Machen Sie einen kurzen Zeugnisprozess!

Viele Unternehmen sind wegen häufiger Neuorganisationen und einer hohen Fluktuation mit ihrer Zeugnisverarbeitung in Verzug. Auch die langsame und ineffiziente Zeugnisabwicklung ist häufig ein Problem, da Zeugnisdokumente zeitintensiv hin- und her gesendet und angepasst werden. In der Folge können Termine nicht eingehalten werden. Eine weitere Herausforderung ist die Sicherstellung eines firmenweiten Qualitätsstandards bezüglich Textformulierung. Der Einigungs- und Formulierungsprozess generiert in Personalabteilungen zusätzlichen Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand.

Der systemunterstützte Zeugnisprozess entlastet sowohl die Personalabteilung als auch das Management. Ausserdem werden die durchschnittliche Bearbeitungszeit und die Kosten für das Erstellen eines Zeugnisses enorm reduziert. Parallel dazu kann die Personalabteilung durch die generierbaren Textbausteine einen Qualitätsstandard bezüglich Zeugnisformulierungen etablieren.

onepagerZEP – Machen Sie einen kurzen Zeugnisprozess!

back-iconZurück zum Portfolio

Ihre Kontaktperson:

Olivia Grossmann HCM

Timo Stecher
SAP Process Consulting

+41 79 610 50 82

X
Kostenlose Beratung

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.